For there will always be love

image
Everything looks washed and fresh and new and that’s what makes me believe that there will be love ….a feeling that something or someone awaits on the road less taken …. a hunch that it’s been there all along but it’s taken me so long to arrive right around the corner…. I feel it so …..and even if it weren’t so just the thought that another adventure and another journey may be exactly what I need at this point and this time I keep no compass.

Leave a Reply

